Tarot has been an integral part of western society from years. Initially a card game, this art developed its spiritual importance alter during the 18th Century. People began to associate the pictures with some occult omens. This gradually took a massive turn and reached many parts of the world with its surprising outcomes. Tarot has the capability to touch each and every aspects of one’s life, may it be, love, health, finance or career! Tarot is a beautiful way to tell you- what needs to done?

Love and Light


ॐ सह नाववतु । सह नौ भुनक्तु । सह वीर्यं करवावहै । तेजस्वि नावधीतमस्तु मा विद्विषावहै ।

ॐ शान्तिः शान्तिः शान्तिः ॥

The Seven Chakras

Mind, Body, Soul


Root chakra

A vital source to raise Kundalini


Navel Chakra

Connected with the sexual desires of a human.


Solar Chakra

This energy Chakra is associated with stomach and digestion


Heart Chakra

Love, compassion and sympathy are the main traits


Throat chakra

A character strengthening Chakra


Third Eye

The eye of wisdom, located exactly between the eye brows


Crown Chakra

The purpose it resolves is to achieve higher consciousness